In the lower-right corner of SABIO small notifications will pop up on different occasions.
This grey notification disappears after a few seconds or can be closed by clicking on the x-button.
Messages published to the user’s user-group may trigger two notifications.
"Normal" priority status news will be indicated in blue:
This notification also disappears after a few seconds or can be closed by clicking on the x-button. The blue notification will also be shown when the user logs into SABIO with "Normal" priority messages awaiting confirmation.
Messages with a "High" priority status appear with a red notification that cannot be closed. It can only be minimised by clicking on the double-arrow:
The notification will be shown until the user confirms the related messages.
This notification will also be shown when "High" priority messages affect the user on log in.
A notification to a SABIO message is displayed in which way?
The notification to a new SABIO message will be displayed by certain interactions of a user .
Whether a new message for the current user is available, SABIO is checking by
An user that uses SABIO actively, will be informed about the new message immediately after publishing.