Option "Remember Me"
Checking the option "Remember me" will disable the automatic logout.
For security reasons, Serviceware Knowledge (SABIO) users with a regular login will be logged out automatically after 60 minutes of inactivity.
By checking "Remember me" in the login window the user will be
1. logged out after 30 days of inactivity.
2. logged in automatically when entering the Serviceware Knowledge (SABIO) URL within 30 days after logging in.
1. For this feature to work it is necessary to save a Serviceware Knowledge (SABIO) cookie on your computer. If the cookie is deleted, you have to log in manually again.
2. You will only be logged in automatically if you return within 30 days of your last activity in Serviceware Knowledge (SABIO) . Otherwise, you have to log in manually again.