All content (texts, documents, messages, contacts, templates) can be deleted via the Detailed View:
Deleting content in SABIO is irrevocable. There is no "Trashcan"-function to restore deleted content.
Deleting messages, results in the message being deleted for all users. Messages in SABIO are no Email inbox.
Deleting a text linked with a document, will result in a confirmation dialog, if the document should be deleted from the server and all texts it is linked with:
"Yes" -> Deletes the document from the server and removes all links to other texts.
"No" -> Deletes only the text, but leaves the document linked to other texts.
"Cancel" -> Cancels the deletion without further consequences.