In the panel "Permissions" the writing permissions for the text can be adjusted.
As the owner, a user group and an author from this group have to be selected.
All users displayed in the drop-down-menu have writing permissions.
The selected author will be notified by email about suggestions and expiring texts.
Note: It is possible to send these emails to the complete user-group. Please contact the SABIO support team if you are interested in this feature.
"Read & write" is preselected by default for the group selected as owner. Thus all users from this group with general writing permissions are able to edit the text.
It is possible to select "read only" as well. With this setting, only the author selected as the owner is able to edit the text.